Nov 4-15 Book Spotlight Tour

Hard Target Book Spotlight Tour Banner

November 4, 2013

Gigi's Book Blog http://gigisbookblog.com/

Book Geeks Unite http://www.bookgeeksunite.com/

Writers and Readers Book Club https://www.facebook.com/WritersAndReadersBookClub

Toot's Book Reviews http://tootsbookreviews.blogspot.com

 

November 5, 2013

The Lovely Books http://thelovelybooksbookblog.blogspot.com/

Cruising Susan Book Reviews http://cruisingsusanreviews.com/

Naughty & Smutty Book Blog  http://on.fb.me/1ia1vll

Zita's Dream Writing http://zitamartinlocklear.wordpress.com/

 

November 6, 2013

Renee Entress's Blog http://reneeentress.blogspot.com/

Nette's Bookshelf Reviews http://nettesbookshelf.blogspot.com

Keep Calm & Read Romance http://keepcalmandreadromance.blogspot.com

Love Words And Books http://lovewordsandbooks.com

Booze, Bookz, and Bad Boyz http://boozebookzandbadboyz.com

Offbeat Vagabond http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/

 

November 7, 2013

Reading Rainblog http://readingrainblog.com  - 

Same Book, Different Review http://samebookdifferentreview.blogspot.com/

Rookie Romance http://rookieromance.blogspot.co.uk/

LeAnn's Book Reviews http://shirleyfrancesbooksandmore.wordpress.com/

White Zin Bookends http://www.whitezinbookends.com/

Claire's Book Corner http://www.clairesbookcorner.blogspot.com/

 

November 8, 2013

Romantic Book Affairs http://romanticbookaffairs.blogspot.com/

Room With Books http://roomwithbooks.com

Reading Past My Bedtime http://readingpastmybedtime.net/

 

November 9, 2013

Feisty Girls Book Blog feistygirlsbookblog.blogspot.com

Wild Wordy Women http://wildwordywomen.com/

Smexy Bookaholics http://smexybookaholics.blogspot.com/

Literary Nook http://literarynook.com

Lusty Penguin Reviews www.lustypenguin.com

 

November 10, 2013

Snarky Mom Reads... http://www.snarkymomreads.com

Haloangel Reads http://haloangelreads.blogspot.com/

Rumpled Sheets Blog http://rumpledsheetsblog.wordpress.com/

Reading by the Book http://readingbythebook.com

sweets books http://sweetsbooks.wordpress.com

Foxylutely Book Reviews http://foxylutely.blogspot.co.uk/

 

November 11, 2013

Swoon Worthy Books http://swoonworthybooks.com

Sun Mountain Reviews http://sunmountainreviews.wordpress.com

Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews http://sinfullysexybooks.blogspot.com/

 

November 12, 2013

Busymomof3 http://busymomof3blessings.blogspot.com

Book Fanatic http://ronireviews.blogspot.com/

Book Addict Mumma http://www.bookaddictmumma.net

Christy's Written Word Love https://christyswrittenwordlove.wordpress.com

 

November 13, 2013

Books Books Books http://www.booksbooksbooksblog.wordpress.com

The Reading Cow http://thereadingcow.blogspot.com.au/

Reviews by Tammy & Kim http://tammyandkimreviews.blogspot.com/

 

November 14, 2013

I'll Be Reading http://www.illbereading.blogspot.com/

C.W. Book Reviews - Malfunction Erotica http://www.houseofmalfunction.com/c-w-book-reviews

BeanieBrain Reader http://beaniebrainreader.blogspot.com/

verna loves books http://vernadene.blogspot.com/

 

November 15, 2013

Just Booked http://justbooked.blogspot.com

As the Pages Turn http://www.asthepagesturn.com/

Harlie's Books http://www.harliesbooks.com  - 

Badass Book Babe http://www.badassbookbabe.blogspot.com/

Mommy's a Book Whore http://mommysabookwhore.blogspot.com

 

 

 


© Kay Thomas 2015